top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRaffaela

Aria Beautiful-Voice



Born in 2004, Giulia Lasala, also known as “Aria Beautiful-Voice” is an Italian singer from Barletta. When she was 1 and a half she sang, “Sapore di Sale,” by Gino Paoli and it was immediately a success. At the age of five, she started classical dance and karate until the age of 12.


When Giulia was 13, she practiced athletics for about a year and a half, as well as started her professional singing path. She then participated in two television programs, “The Coach III,” and “Carisma,” on Antenna Sud.


For a year and a half, Giulia performed on Aldo Scaringella's stage monthly. She also attended an acting course, which is another passion of hers. She currently attends the Ree Diesis School of Music in Bari, which allows her to study musicals too.


 

What inspired you to become a musician?


Disney movies and Ariana Grande.


How old were you when you started playing music?


Since I was a year and a half, I started singing Gino Paolo's song, “Sapore di Sale.”


How would you describe your music?


I would describe my music as very interesting.


Where have you performed? Do you have any upcoming concerts?


I performed in Rome, Trani, Bologna, and Bari.


Where is your ideal concert venue?


The place of my ideal concert is the Arena di Verona and in New York and Los Angeles.


What's your favorite song to perform?


My favorite cover to perform is, “Don't be shy,” a song by Karol G and Tiesto.


Which famous musicians do you admire?


The famous musicians I admire most are Ariana Grande, Taylor Swift, Annalisa, Karol g, Shawn Mendes, and Ed Sheeran.


What's the best advice you've been given?


The best advice I have been given is to continue like this, on this path because I will do it.


If you could change anything in the music industry, what would it be?

I would change the very fact of using autotune, and any effects for the voice to hear what the real voice of the singer is.


What is a message you would like to give to your fans?


I would like them to follow me and always support me, they will not regret it because there will be many news and projects.

 

Social Media:

 


63 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page