top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRaffaela

RaffaMusica Update



Ciao tutti!


The last 2 years have been crazy! I became so busy with work and life once everything began to go back to normal after quarantine. In August of 2022, I started my own business as a Massage Therapist (nomadmassagepa.com), and that has been my main focus. Now, a year later, I feel I am finally able to commit the time to RaffaMusica, and begin publishing articles again! The frequency at which I'll post will not be as often as it used to be, but I will try to publish something at least once a week.


With that said, the amount of emails that I have received, I will not respond to anything sent prior to this month. You can send me a message on Instagram, or email me at raffmusicpromos@gmail.com. The website itself has reverted back to its free version at https://raffmusicpromos.wixsite.com/home because of cost purposes.


That's all the main updates right now- stay tuned for more!


I'll leave you with my Summer 2023 playlist-


Gli ultimi 2 anni sono stati pazzeschi! Sono diventato così impegnato con il lavoro e la vita quando tutto ha cominciato a tornare alla normalità dopo la quarantena. Nell'agosto del 2022, ho avviato la mia attività come massaggiatore (nomadmassagepa.com) e questo è stato il mio obiettivo principale. Ora, un anno dopo, sento di poter finalmente dedicare del tempo a RaffaMusica e ricominciare a pubblicare articoli! La frequenza con cui pubblicherò non sarà più così frequente come in passato, ma cercherò di pubblicare qualcosa almeno una volta alla settimana.


Detto questo, data la quantità di e-mail che ho ricevuto, non risponderò a nulla inviato prima di questo mese. Puoi inviarmi un messaggio su Instagram o inviarmi un'e-mail a raffmusicpromos@gmail.com. Il sito Web stesso è tornato alla versione gratuita all'indirizzo https://raffmusicpromos.wixsite.com/home a causa dei costi.


Questi sono tutti gli aggiornamenti principali in questo momento: resta sintonizzato per ulteriori informazioni!


Vi lascio con la mia playlist dell'Estate 2023-


-




9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page