top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRaffaela

RaffaMusica is Back!



Ciao Tutti! Hello Everyone!


After a very long break, RaffaMusica is back! The break was caused by a mixture of overextending myself in both RaffaMusica and my Massage Career, as well as in my personal life. I needed to take a step back, and rethink my scheduling. As a Massage Therapist, I would preach about self-care and never followed my own advice, causing me to burn-out.


That said, I am very happy to be back! Publishing will NOT be as often as before, but I assure you that the quality will be the same, if not better!


Now, let's talk music!


Eurovision 2022 in Turin was phenomenal! So many great artists!


Two artists' albums released this year that I just can not get enough of are "Stories," by Sofi Bonde, and "Magma," by France's Eurovision entrant this year, Alvan.


Another artist that I couldn't stop listening to was Alexander Rybak.


These were the sounds that took up my summer! What music did you listen to? Do you have any recommendations? Let me know in the comments below!


Thank you to all my subscribers, artists, and partners for your support!


Dopo una lunghissima pausa, RaffaMusica torna! La rottura è stata causata da un misto di esagerazione sia in RaffaMusica che nella mia Carriera nel Massaggio, così come nella mia vita personale. Avevo bisogno di fare un passo indietro e ripensare alla mia programmazione. Come massaggiatrice, predicavo sulla cura di sé e non seguivo mai i miei stessi consigli, causandomi il burn-out.


Detto questo, sono molto felice di essere tornato! L'editoria NON sarà così frequente come prima, ma vi assicuro che la qualità sarà la stessa, se non migliore!


Ora, parliamo di musica!


L'Eurovision 2022 di Torino è stata fenomenale! Tanti grandi artisti!


Due album di artisti usciti quest'anno di cui non ne ho mai abbastanza sono "Stories" di Sofi Bonde e "Magma" del francese Alvan, concorrente dell'Eurovision quest'anno.


Un altro artista che non riuscivo a smettere di ascoltare era Alexander Rybak.


Questi erano i suoni che hanno preso la mia estate! Che musica hai ascoltato? Avete consigli? Fammi sapere nei commenti qui sotto!


Grazie a tutti i miei iscritti, artisti e partner per il vostro supporto!


<3 Raffaela


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page